Before and After School care needed 100$ a week

Apply now
  • 5/hr
  • Cortland, Illinois
  • Part-time
  • 26 Aug 2015
  • 1 child
  • Pre-school, Elementary
  • 4 Year old German Shepard and a Rabbit

My husband and I are looking for a sitter to help get our son to school on time (8:30 am) and then to pick him up from school on time (3:30 pm) and bring him to our home where he could play and unwind from school until I get home around (5:30 pm). You must love kids! You would need to provide your own reliable transportation. We have a 4-year-old, Female German shepherd who is very sweet, so this particular individual needs to be comfortable with animals. Our son is very fun and outgoing, so you should be too! He loves being outside every chance he gets, so you have to be energetic and adventurous to keep this guy entertained! On a calm or rainy day, he will sit and listen to books for hours, so someone who will encourage reading and education is also a plus. The pay would be $100 a week, seeing as the hours are pretty consistent and shouldn't change. We are hoping to find the right individual to trust and depend on to care for our son, we look forward to meeting you! Monday - Friday 7:30am-8:30 a.m. 3:30 pm-5:30 p.m.

Need care for a child/children with the following

Job Schedule

From to
08/26/2015 12:00 AM 05/30/2016 12:00 AM

Monday- Friday 7:30 am- 8:30 am 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm


  • This job requires the sitter to drive children
  • This job requires the sitter to have a reliable vehicle