Narrow Search

Job Frequency

Start Date

From:

Hourly Rate

From per hour

Number of Children

Ages of Children

Transportation Requirements

Special Care

Babysitting Jobs in Boston

4Sitters is your best resource for finding babysitting jobs in Boston. Search Babysitting Jobs in Boston below.

Connect with families looking for Babysitters, Nannies and Caregivers in Boston Today!

Join 4sitters to connect with families looking for babysitters or caregivers in your community.

sort by:
1 - 20 of 182 Caregiving Jobs found
Boston, Massachusetts
0.00 Miles away
  • 10/hr
  • Part-time
  • 17 Sep 2016
We are in Need of a Nanny,must be experienced,Neat,Trustworthy and Hardworking
Please apply for consideration if you are interested
Andover, Massachusetts
21.28 Miles away
  • 20/hr
  • Part-time
  • 21 Aug 2015
I need an experience nanny,i don't have much to say here if you are honest,caregiver,tolerance please contact me for more details.
Worcester, Massachusetts
40.54 Miles away
  • 15/hr
  • Occasional
  • 16 Apr 2016
I need a babysitter for Saturdays from 7 a.m. until 1 p.m. while I am at work and my fiance attends school. My fiance finishes her semester in approx. 3 to 4 weeks and then I would only need a sitter occasionally for random/different days and times. I have two daughters ages 3 and 10 years old. My 10 year old is deaf and wears hearing aids but doesn't require any special attention. My 3 year old is very active and constantly playing and moving. She loves to play games, do puzzles, etc. My 10 year old is very self sufficient and can keep herself occupied for hours and also helps with keeping my 3 year old occupied by playing, watching t.v. with her, etc. I would like someone with at least 4 years experience, who is at least 20 years old, and who is patient, caring, kind, attentive, etc. I also need someone who doesn't mind cats as we have 3. They are indoor cats that have never been outside, are all fixed, are very clean, and very well taken care of.
Fall River, Massachusetts
47.20 Miles away
  • 25/hr
  • Part-time
  • 26 Apr 2016
We are seeking a fabulous, mature, experienced Carer to care for my 2 girls of 4 and 1 year old.... You must be
energetic, kind, caring, flexible with a positive attitude to fit in with this lovely, busy, professional family. We wouldn't mind if you can leave out or leave in..Also let us know your preferably days/time of work.

Excellent terms and accommodation for the right person if you choose to live in. You must be understanding of the parents busy schedules and happy to take on a sole charge role - arranging all aspects of care, playgroups, activities etc. for the two young children...the kids are so beautiful and lovely, you won't regret working with them.
All carer duties: you will need to be organised, punctilious, with a good sense of humour, a warm & kindly manner, valid passport or visa.

I lost my wife a few months ago, and I'm ready to give my children the best. Send me your resume if you are interested in the job.
Easthampton, Massachusetts
82.13 Miles away
  • 10/hr
  • Occasional
  • 27 Jun 2016
Looking for a reliable, independent, and responsible caregiver for my less than 2 month old daughter. Everything mostly would be long notices, but sometimes would be on a short notice. Please be flexible as things can change.
Farmington, Connecticut
100.73 Miles away
  • 15/hr
  • Occasional
  • 22 Aug 2016
Hello! My daughter has juvenile rheumatoid arthritis, and this causes her bones to ache a lot. She needs to take a small injection everyday, called kineret, and its just like an insulin shot. Her school nurse gives it to her on weekdays, but I need someone to drive to her dorm room and give her the injection on weekends/holidays. It takes less than 5 minutes per visit, but I am willing to pay an hours fee per visit.

YOU DO NOT NEED ANY QUALIFICATIONS. I will personally show you how to give the injection, you do not need any prior training or background. If you need more info or are interested, please get in touch with me.

Thank you
Bridgeport, Connecticut
135.58 Miles away
  • 10/hr
  • Part-time
  • 25 Jul 2016
Need a reliable Baby sitter in the morning to get the girls dress and take them to school and pick them up and stay with them until I get home at 5:30. You can take them to the park and feed them snack when they come home from school. Must have a experience, transportation, Spanish speaking a plus. If interested please email resume will be contacting interview starting tomorrow. The position will start July 25. Hours are 6:45 am to 8:00am and 3:30 to 5:30. Hours may change. Serious inquiry only.
Rocky Point, New York
137.05 Miles away
  • 15/hr
  • Part-time
  • 25 Apr 2016
Hello, my name is Jason and I am 24.
I have a newborn son who was premature.
I am skeptical about leaving him with anyone, never mind people I do not know.
But I just need him to be watched while I go to the gym for about 3 hours tops.
This would be for 5-6 days a week.
My son is very well behaved, quiet, and literally never cries. (I know, hard to believe)
I am looking for someone who is passionate about kids, possibly has prior experience with newborns, and someone who is responsible.
I do not have a pay rate in mind, but if you have a requirement, please let me know.
Danbury, Connecticut
140.24 Miles away
  • 20/hr
  • One-time
  • 17 Oct 2015
I am looking for a sitter to take care of children ranging 2-9 years old for my wedding taking place on October 17, 2015 from 6-11 pm. You have to deliver food to the children during eating time. Monitor them during activity time, take them to the bathroom when needed, and wait for their parent to pick them up after the wedding or earlier. Also, we have a pit bull that will be in a different room and will be fine on her own. You just have to make sure the children leave her alone and do not go to the room she is in. Lastly, you have to tidy up the room after the kids leave and make sure it is in the same condition it was initially.
Ronkonkoma, New York
150.31 Miles away
  • 15/hr
  • Full-time
  • 26 Jan 2016
We need a nanny for our 3 children in Ronkonkoma. And we're looking now! Some light housekeeping is required (picking up after the children, cleaning dishes that are used by the children during the day). You'll be responsible for pickups and drop-offs of our 4-year-old to and from school in the morning. Responsibilities would include meal prep (breakfast and lunch for the kids). It is important to us that you have your own car. Someone who can help out with homework is a plus. Please be a fan of outdoor activities. Games are popular at our house, so we hope you like playing them too! The hours would be approximately from 7:30 am- 3:30 pm, with a some flexibility (some days will end by 3:00 and others could be closer to 4:15). My husband and I are both teachers and are looking for someone who is available to watch our kids from the end of January through the end of June. We would like to pay a salary with payment bi-weekly. You would be payed the same each week, regardless of the the school schedule.

A typical day would be arrive at 7:30, put the oldest child on the bus at 8:05, bring the middle child to school at 9:05, come home, put baby in for a nap, pick-up the middle child at 11:45, feed the baby and middle lunch, baby takes a nap 1-3, get oldest off the bus at 3:00, give a snack and begin homework.

We look forward to hearing from you!
north babylon , New York
161.98 Miles away
  • 10/hr
  • Full-time
  • 16 Jan 2017
I need someone who can take my daughter to the bus in the morning and take her off in the afternoon. I leave my house at 5:45 am and depending on the days I come home in the late evenings. I need someone to start ASAP.
Ardsley, New York
170.49 Miles away
  • 20/hr
  • Part-time
  • 18 Sep 2015
We need a babysitter ASAP for our 10 year old verbal child with autism. Wk days 3.45-6.45pm. You should have experience, like children, and have a car. 3 refs. $20/h and transportation cost covered.
New Hyde Park, New York
175.09 Miles away
  • 10/hr
  • Occasional
  • 2 Jul 2016
Looking for an occasional babysitter to drive our 6 year old daughter to and from activities during after school hours. Must have a clean driving record and at least 2 years of driving experience. Must be able to communicate via cell phone and text messages.
Bronx, New York
177.39 Miles away
  • 5/hr
  • Full-time
  • 15 Feb 2016
Medicaid pays thru the agency we have that provides respite care for my daughter, its MONTHLY- if your not serious pls do not contact me, I work over night and I need a reliable and trustworthy contact with verifiable references and background.
Bronx , New York
178.48 Miles away
  • 25/hr
  • Part-time
  • 1 Jul 2015
I need a baby sitter for my 4 year old daughter for three days in a week and 5 hours daily
Queens village , New York
178.57 Miles away
  • 10/hr
  • Part-time
  • 20 Jun 2016
Hello my name is Angie, I am looking for part time babysitter for my 10 month old. I currently work in the midnight shift while my husband works during the day. I am looking for someone who is reliable and fun. I am just looking for someone who can babysit while I get some rest. Also someone who can just do some light housekeeping . I live in a small apartment
Also someone who is not allergic to a cat and someone who is available short notice for date nights.
BRONX, New York
182.19 Miles away
  • 25/hr
  • Part-time
  • 9 Sep 2015
I am looking for a childcare or reliable babysitter, for my lovely kids .I usually need someone 3 times a week, any suitable that best fits your schedule,I am willing to bring them to you, but I need someone very reliable, non smoker, and someone who really care about children even though they are not yours, somebody who is available to run errands,working as a team with me and my family is an additional plus If interested feel free to reply
NEW YORK, New York
183.86 Miles away
  • 10/hr
  • Part-time
  • 7 Jul 2015
I need a babysitter on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 8am-3pm to watch my son while I go to class.
He will need to be fed break fast, lunch, and snacks.
He loves to play so watching him is pretty simple.
Astoria, New York
184.47 Miles away
  • 15/hr
  • One-time
  • 12 Sep 2016
I am looking for someone to take care of my 2 girls age 4 and 10.
The day would start at 2;30 and end at 6;30, monday to friday.
Pay is $15p/h
I need you to be reliable, be able to 'run' after 4 year old and speak good english.
No cooking/cleaning is required. Go to park, play games and meet up for playdates.
Starting Sept 12th.
Union City, New Jersey
188.05 Miles away
  • 20/hr
  • Full-time
  • 16 Oct 2016
Husband and wife are both full-time professionals who work nearby. We each try to be hands on at home but don't have the time. Kids are 9 and 6. I think we are a nice family to work for, our last housekeeper stayed with us for 6 years before we moved. We are flexible and can be great employers for someone who can help us manage the few things in the house that we can't seem to do ourselves!
Type of candidate looking for: You'll notice we checked a lot of boxes above! We have a lot of needs, and we are looking to meet any warm, friendly candidates who feel they can provide any of the things we are looking for. It would be nice to have someone local (in the Union City/New Jersey area), someone who drives, and someone who thinks they can stay with us long term. We are probably a good option for someone who lives nearby who wants some extra income every month in exchange for a few hours of work per week (probably 5-10 hours with some flexibility and variation). And though we are generally nice people, we need someone who has the patience to learn how we need things done and to adapt. We promise not to drive you crazy! But a little patience is helpful...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
results per page: