Invite to Apply

Nadeeka W.

  • 15-25/hr
  • 9 yrs exp
  • Hindi, English

I'm 36 years old, and I started babysitting when I was 20. I've worked in many field and I became a nanny lately . I loved watching children way more than my other jobs.The Reasons I love working with kids they're fun to be around, and time will go fast , no day is ever the same, and their creativity, and peace. I like to keep an update with the parents about our day. .I have reliable transportation, I used to work as a assistant teacher and currently working with few families. i can prepare there meals in healthy ways.I would love to make their meal in different styles that they would love it. I like to share my interests with the kids , and encourage them to share their interests with me too. I have many great references that I can share upon request. Also i am a student at cabrillo taking my ECE classes to compleat my degree. CPR, First Aid trust lined (fingerprinted and background checked by the Justice Department), TB Test, DMV Printout and references. I am living in Santa Cruz downtown .Once you meet me you would love to have your kids with me. I'll be part of your family. I love to go to the park, doing arts and crafts, going for a walk, ect. I am open to talk about your needs for additional things that may help with your baby . I would love to have a arrengement for an interview. My number is 8317068352.I am looking forward to hear from you. Thanks. Nadee.

  • Associates
  • Willing to learn new diagnoses and care skills
  • I have experience in or knowledge of Individualized Education Programs (IEP).
  • I have a reliable vehicle
  • I am willing to drive children

Job Type

  • Occasional, Scheduled

My Availability Until 12/13/2017

  • Weekday Early Mornings (Before school)
  • Weekday Daytime (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After school)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekday Overnight
  • Weekend Daytime
  • Weekend Evening