Invite to Apply

Victor M.

  • 10-15/hr
  • 8 yrs exp
  • English, Russian

Hi. My name is Victor. I am 25. Right now I am going to college studying to be a doctor. I have 8 years of experience with kids of all ages. In the past I worked as a coach for young kids. I also would babysitt my neighbors kids. Right now I work as a caregiver for kids with special need and disabilities. People say I am kind, caring, fun to be around, responsible, active, and much more. I love to do arts and crafts, have fun, swim, and be outside. Looking forward to meeting u and your family.

  • Some College
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Willing to learn new diagnoses and care skills
  • I have experience in or knowledge of Individualized Education Programs (IEP).
  • I have a reliable vehicle

Medical Licenses and Certifications

  • CPR and First Aid

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Bed-Wetting (Enuresis)
  • Encopresis (Passing Bowel Movements in pants post potty training age)
  • Fetal Alcohol Syndrome
  • Headache/Migraine
  • Sleep Disorders
  • Anxiety Disorder
  • Attention-Deficit (Hyperactivity) Disorder
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder
  • Bipolar Disorder, Childhood/Manic Depressive Disorder
  • Depression, Childhood
  • Dysthymia (Low Grade Depression)

Medication Administration

  • Oral Swallowed by mouth in form of pill, liquid, lozenge, tablet, gel

Experience or training in the following Medical/Healthcare Skills

  • Oral Care
  • Bed Baths/Shower Assistance
  • Wound Care/Cleaning & Changing Dressings
  • Food Allergies

Job Type

  • Occasional, Scheduled, Summer

My Availability Until 12/09/2019

  • Weekday Daytime (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekday Overnight
  • Weekend Daytime
  • Weekend Evening
  • Weekend Overnight