Invite to Apply

Kaylee H.

  • 20-25/hr
  • 1 yrs exp
  • English, English

Hello, my name is Kaylee. To get a head start on who I am, here is some information to tell you about myself.. I just Graduated last year from High School, I am 18 years old, and will be turning 19 in the summer. I have grown up with many younger kids in my family, done a fare share of baby sitting, and have even watched my down syndrome Aunt from time to time, in addition to that I have other experience in other kinds of work as well. I currently live in Seattle Washington, but am very interested in moving to LA, it is all dependent on when or if I find a job. I am very good at whatever work I do, I ask questions, never late, and I also do love children. I am a very friendly and easy going girl, I don't ask much, complain, or have negative comments on any of the jobs I have done. If you have any questions, feel free to ask me, or if you would like a resume, I can e-mail that. Thank you for your time, and I hope you have a blessed day! -Kaylee

  • High School
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Willing to learn new diagnoses and care skills

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Anxiety Disorder
  • Asberger Syndrome
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder
  • Depression, Childhood
  • Down Syndrome
  • Learning Disability
  • Mental Retardation
  • Panic Disorder
  • Passive-Aggressive Personality Disorder
  • Phobia

Medication Administration

  • Opthalmic Eye Drop and Ointment
  • Otic Ear Drop

Experience or training in the following Medical/Healthcare Skills

  • Ambulation With or Without Cane/Walker
  • Oral Care
  • Bed Baths/Shower Assistance
  • Bed Pan/Bedside Commode
  • Proper Body Lifting Mechanics
  • Mobilization Exercises (Range of Motion)
  • Asthma Procedures/Emergency Plan
  • Wound Care/Cleaning & Changing Dressings
  • Food Allergies
  • Taking Client to Medical Appointments and Effectively Communicating with Medical Professionals and Family

Job Type

  • Scheduled

My Availability Until 03/17/2015

  • Weekday Early Mornings (Before school)
  • Weekday Daytime (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After school)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekday Overnight
  • Weekend Daytime
  • Weekend Evening