Invite to Apply

Isabella A.

  • 10-25/hr
  • 6 yrs exp
  • English

Hello! My name is Isabella, and I typically go by Bella. Currently, I am in the midst of going to school to fulfill my career aspirations in the medical field as a Diagnostic Sonographer. Before deciding to pursue Ultrasound Technician school, I had previously wanted to study Child Development and work with children! This is because I absolutely adore them! I have grown up with two younger sisters, and at the age of 12 began caring for them post divorce between my parents. My mother lives miles away, so I took on the mommy role! Because of this, I have developed a unique patience with children and teenagers alike, and am able to nurture them with support and enthusiasm. In addition to that, I am very familiar with grocery shopping, sporting events, after school programs, housework, tidying up, laundry, and chore enforcement (when applicable of course). My hobbies include being outdoors, adventures, arts and crafts, swimming, watching movies, baking, writing, and reading! I am actually a super nerd when it comes to reading and writing, and I am of great help to struggling students! Education is incredibly important, as is always learning new things- so homework time is certainly a focus for me! I have been babysitting since I was 10, from babies to teens! I have references that I would be more than happy to provide.

  • High School
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Willing to learn new diagnoses and care skills
  • I have a reliable vehicle

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Attention-Deficit (Hyperactivity) Disorder

Job Type

  • Occasional, Scheduled

My Availability Until 08/18/2016

  • Weekday Early Mornings (Before school)
  • Weekday Daytime (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekday Overnight
  • Weekend Daytime
  • Weekend Evening
  • Weekend Overnight