Invite to Apply

Sarah B.

  • 10-20/hr
  • 9 yrs exp
  • English

Hi there, my name is Sarah. I am 23 years old, currently enrolled in a child dev program and fantastic with children! Not only do I have step kiddos of my own, I have tons of experience. I have three years of full time nanny experience with three kids and a newborn! I have twin experience and tons of toddler experience. I love arts and crafts, I will make Pinterest come to life at your house! I love fun activities and lots of playtime! I have some great references as well! I am currently a manager of starbucks but I am wanting something that fits my schedule better so I decided to go back to being a nanny as I stopped it when my last family moved out of the state but being a manager also gives me that professional drive, I will always remain prompt, on time, professional but FUN! I can provide letters of recommendation, references (including teachers) and a resume. I also have a background volunteering in daycares and preschools as well as working with children at summer camps so I am TB tested and fingerprinted through the county! Thanks for the time! :)

  • Some College
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Willing to learn new diagnoses and care skills
  • I have experience in or knowledge of Individualized Education Programs (IEP).
  • I have a reliable vehicle
  • I am willing to drive children

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Bed-Wetting (Enuresis)
  • Cancer
  • Hemophilia
  • Asberger Syndrome

Job Type

  • Scheduled

My Availability Until 10/04/2015

  • Weekday Early Mornings (Before school)
  • Weekday Daytime (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After school)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekday Overnight
  • Weekend Daytime
  • Weekend Evening
  • Weekend Overnight