Invite to Apply

Victoria P.

  • 20-40/hr
  • 8 yrs exp
  • English

I am a 20 year old newly married woman. My husband got an internship at Weebly for the summer and we are moving to San Francisco for the summer. I will arrive on June 8th, and leave on August 21. I am an elementary education major at Greenville College in Greenville, IL. I grew up with several younger siblings and I have always loved taking care of others and playing with little ones. After I turned 12 I started babysitting on the weekends for families of all different sizes. After I turned 16 I started working in my church nursery every Sunday morning and Wednesday night teaching children of different ages and watching children 3 and under. I have several years of experience with children under the age of 5 and can provide multiple references if desired. I am familiar with cooking and providing a routine for children, along with bathing, potty training and putting them to bed. I have flexible hours and can work whenever is more convenient.

  • Some College
  • Willing to learn new diagnoses and care skills
  • I have experience in or knowledge of Individualized Education Programs (IEP).
  • I have a reliable vehicle
  • I am willing to drive children

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Asthma
  • Auditory Processing Disorder
  • Dyslexia
  • Multiple Sclerosis

Medication Administration

  • Opthalmic Eye Drop and Ointment
  • Otic Ear Drop

Experience or training in the following Medical/Healthcare Skills

  • Food Allergies

Job Type

  • Summer

My Availability Until 08/21/2015

  • Weekday Early Mornings (Before school)
  • Weekday Daytime (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After school)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekend Daytime
  • Weekend Evening