Invite to Apply

Patcharin P.

  • 15-25/hr
  • 3 yrs exp
  • English, English

Hi Family, My name is Patcharin, I am from Thailand, I came here to be Aupair is take care children. when it comes to child care experience I fall in love with kid when my cousin she gave birth to a son, I seen him first time, he is very cute and innocent, I love him so much, I helped my cousin take care of the baby for about 4 months till 2 year, now he is 4 years, I enjoyed and had happy times with him always, and I have experienced a kids 1-4 years old at childcare center and my neighbor, my experience are change diaper, feed them food and play with them and I took care one kid of host family for 1 year, she is 6 years old. my job are make wake her up, prepare bath and breakfast and snacks and drop her to school and pick her up from school ( I can drive and I have CA driving license) and than make dinner, do her laundry and playing with her like painting, drawing, puzzle, art and craft and baking cookies or brownie and I love outside activities with kid such as going to a park, organize playdates, biking and explore with her and read for story and than put her in the bed. I always find something to do, So the kid never get bored. "I love a kids, they will safe and sound when they spend time with me :)" When I have free time, I love playing sports such as volleyball, badminton, and I also spend time reading books, cooking and explore. Feel free to message me if you have any questions. See you soon. :)

  • Bachelors
  • Willing to learn new diagnoses and care skills
  • I have experience in or knowledge of Individualized Education Programs (IEP).
  • I am willing to drive children

Medical Licenses and Certifications

  • Patient Care Aide

Experience or training in the following Medical/Healthcare Skills

  • Bed Baths/Shower Assistance
  • Feeding (J Tube, G Tube)
  • Wound Care/Cleaning & Changing Dressings

Job Type

  • Occasional, Scheduled, Summer

My Availability Until 05/19/2015

  • Weekday Early Mornings (Before school)
  • Weekday Daytime (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After school)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekday Overnight
  • Weekend Daytime
  • Weekend Evening
  • Weekend Overnight