Invite to Apply

Destiny S.

  • 10-15/hr
  • 4 yrs exp
  • English, English

Hi, my name is Destiny and I'd like to offer my baby sitting services/house watching services .I watch kids of all ages (ranging from infants to preteens). My offer: - free estimates - competitive rates (more details during estimate visit) - reliable & flexible scheduling (because I do an internet school) - I have almost 4 years in experience - If you need references, I will be happy to give them to you in person - I do well with animals- I don't smoke nor drink, and do not encourage these activities.- I can work well under stress. I can also baby sit for long term (12+ hours) or short term (2 hours). I would also like to inform you that my house watching services/ baby sitting services include: Pet watching (walking, cleaning, and/or feeding your pet). I have reliable transport provided by my mother . I am also 16 years old by the way, but I am extremely dedicated to what I do... I look forward to your call.

  • High School
  • Comfortable with pets
  • I have a reliable vehicle

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Asthma
  • Bed-Wetting (Enuresis)
  • Diabetes Type 2
  • Food Allergy
  • Headache/Migraine
  • Hearing Impairment or Loss
  • Anorexia Nervosa
  • Anxiety Disorder
  • Attention-Deficit (Hyperactivity) Disorder
  • Binge -Eating Disorder
  • Bipolar Disorder, Childhood/Manic Depressive Disorder
  • Bulemia Nervosa
  • Depression, Childhood
  • Dysthymia (Low Grade Depression)
  • Learning Disability
  • Major Depressive Disorder
  • Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder
  • Phobia
  • Separation Anxiety Disorder

Job Type

  • Occasional, Scheduled, Summer

My Availability Until 05/19/2015

  • Weekday Daytime (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After school)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekday Overnight
  • Weekend Daytime
  • Weekend Evening
  • Weekend Overnight