Invite to Apply

isabella g.

  • 10-25/hr
  • 5 yrs exp
  • English, English

Hi my name is Isabella Gutkin. I've watched kids from new borns to teens. I've watched autistic kids as well. I have done overnight sitting as well and have watched children for weekends. I am a college student. I am 20 and love kids. I love the outdoors, games, crafts and anything that involves doing something besides sitting around. I live in mesa area and have a very flexible schedule. I work at a school part time running an after school program, and have worked within the YMCA in Chicago. At the YMCA I did daycare, after school programs, swim lessons, and camp. . I have a fingerprint clearance card and CPR certified as well. I can be reached at 312-610-0238 or at igutkin76@gmail.com

  • Some College
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Willing to learn new diagnoses and care skills
  • I have experience in or knowledge of Individualized Education Programs (IEP).
  • I have a reliable vehicle
  • I am willing to drive children

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Asthma
  • Concussion
  • Dyslexia
  • Food Allergy
  • Headache/Migraine
  • Obesity, Childhood
  • Speech-Language Disorder
  • Anorexia Nervosa
  • Anxiety Disorder
  • Asberger Syndrome
  • Attention-Deficit (Hyperactivity) Disorder
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder
  • Binge -Eating Disorder
  • Bipolar Disorder, Childhood/Manic Depressive Disorder
  • Bulemia Nervosa
  • Depression, Childhood
  • Major Depressive Disorder
  • Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder
  • Panic Disorder
  • Passive-Aggressive Personality Disorder
  • Separation Anxiety Disorder

Medication Administration

  • Oral Swallowed by mouth in form of pill, liquid, lozenge, tablet, gel

Experience or training in the following Medical/Healthcare Skills

  • Food Allergies

Job Type

  • Occasional, Scheduled, Summer

My Availability Until 06/12/2017

  • Weekday Early Mornings (Before school)
  • Weekday Daytime (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After school)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekday Overnight