Invite to Apply

Harmoni M.

  • 10-20/hr
  • 9 yrs exp
  • English

Hello, my name is Harmoni Miller, I am 21 years old and I am a full time college student at Grand Canyon University. I have 9 years of experience as a babysitter. I have watched children from infancy to the age of 12. I recently worked at head start, where I worked with 2-5 year olds and I worked at the boys and girls club, where I worked with 5-7 year olds, but I also gained experience working with children aged 4-15. I also have a clean driving record. I am very amiable, patient and caring. I have always been told that I am good with children. I have three nieces who are currently 9, 6, and 2, who I have helped raise. Babysitting is something that I have always enjoyed doing, and I hope to be an asset to your family! I have a great attitude and I love taking care of children. I am a non smoker and have lots of experience working with little ones! I am very reliable, always on time and I am looking for a job to help me pay for college expenses. I am qualified and I hope that you give me a chance! If interested or have any questions please contact me. Thank you! I look forward to hearing from you soon! God bless! I also have a vehicle and criminal background check that I can allow access to you if you want it!

  • Some College
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Willing to learn new diagnoses and care skills
  • I have a reliable vehicle
  • I am willing to drive children

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Asthma
  • Food Allergy
  • Headache/Migraine
  • Obesity, Childhood

Experience or training in the following Medical/Healthcare Skills

  • Wound Care/Cleaning & Changing Dressings

Job Type

  • Occasional, Scheduled, Summer

My Availability Until 05/01/2017

  • Weekday Early Mornings (Before school)
  • Weekday Daytime (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After school)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekend Daytime
  • Weekend Evening
  • Weekend Overnight