Invite to Apply

Kelsey C.

  • 10-20/hr
  • 2 yrs exp
  • English

I am currently a Sophomore (19yrs) at Arizona State University student majoring in Speech and Hearing Sciences for Speech Pathology. I have babysat children through a variety of ages and have worked in a local day care called From Time 2 Time Childcare Center. I have over 1000+ hours of community service that involved children of all ages from Gil Scouts and my church's Sunday School. I have my Arizonan Fingerprint Clearance Card and I'm a pro at changing diapers and getting a child to sleep. I am okay with driving children where they need to go and I have a nice, reliable car. I am looking for a summer part-time nanny job - I can start now and can continue until the ASU semester starts around August 10th.

  • Some College
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Willing to learn new diagnoses and care skills
  • I have a reliable vehicle
  • I am willing to drive children

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Food Allergy

Medication Administration

  • Oral Swallowed by mouth in form of pill, liquid, lozenge, tablet, gel

Experience or training in the following Medical/Healthcare Skills

  • Taking Client to Medical Appointments and Effectively Communicating with Medical Professionals and Family

Job Type

  • Scheduled, Summer

My Availability Until

  • Weekday Early Mornings (Before school)
  • Weekday Daytime (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After school)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekday Overnight
  • Weekend Daytime
  • Weekend Evening
  • Weekend Overnight