Invite to Apply

Audrey M.

  • 5/hr
  • 10 yrs exp
  • English, German

AGE: 32 years old BIO: Parent to a 4 yr old daughter and 9-year-old son. I am a stay at home mom so my children with me when I babysit, which makes it a lot of fun at your house or mine. I'm also an aunt to two nephews ages 14 and 7 years old which I've both sat for as well. Plus, I've been babysitting children since I was 14 years old. ) CERTIFICATIONS: CPR certified by American Red Cross Association. I am trained by Any Baby Can with parenting and special needs skills. I also studied Phlebotomy at Palo Alto College. TRANSPORTATION: YES (Minivan) I've dealt with all ages and enjoy being friends with children as well as being a teacher/parent.Simply I'd be honored to give a lending hand when in need. My experiences, attitude and intelligence ensures that it will be most rewarding, or at least I'll try to make it fun

  • Some College
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Willing to learn new diagnoses and care skills
  • I have experience in or knowledge of Individualized Education Programs (IEP).
  • I have a reliable vehicle
  • I am willing to drive children

Medical Licenses and Certifications

  • Phlebotomy

Profile Video

Medication Administration

  • Opthalmic Eye Drop and Ointment
  • Otic Ear Drop
  • Nebulized Therapy Breathing Treatment
  • Inhaled Inhaler
  • Oral Swallowed by mouth in form of pill, liquid, lozenge, tablet, gel

Job Type

  • Occasional, Scheduled, Summer

My Availability Until 09/12/2016

  • Weekday Daytime (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After school)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekday Overnight
  • Weekend Daytime
  • Weekend Evening
  • Weekend Overnight