Invite to Apply

tylynn w.

  • 10-20/hr
  • 8 yrs exp
  • English

name is Tylynn W. I'm 20 years old, originally from Oklahoma moved to Texas in early August. Before moving here I worked as an in home nurses aide.. I have about 8 years of babysitting experience for family & friends (I do have references). I'm open for part-time babysitting or even date nights or last minute. Pay: whatever is offered as long as its fair. I love Arts & Crafts. I've had experience with pretty much all ages (especially infants). I love children, I'm willing to love your children & care for them how I would want my children (if I had any) To be treated. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask.. Thanks for your consideration & reading my Bio. :)

  • Some College
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Willing to learn new diagnoses and care skills
  • I have experience in or knowledge of Individualized Education Programs (IEP).
  • I have a reliable vehicle

Medical Licenses and Certifications

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Patient Care Aide
  • Home health aid

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Asthma
  • Bed-Wetting (Enuresis)
  • Blindness
  • Burns
  • Dermatitis all types
  • Dyslexia
  • Food Allergy
  • Headache/Migraine
  • Hearing Impairment or Loss
  • Lactose Intolerance
  • Paralysis
  • Anxiety Disorder
  • Depression, Childhood
  • Learning Disability
  • Mental Retardation

Medication Administration

  • Opthalmic Eye Drop and Ointment
  • Otic Ear Drop
  • Inhaled Inhaler
  • Oral Swallowed by mouth in form of pill, liquid, lozenge, tablet, gel

Experience or training in the following Medical/Healthcare Skills

  • Ambulation With or Without Cane/Walker
  • Oral Care
  • Bed Baths/Shower Assistance
  • Bed Pan/Bedside Commode
  • Blood Glucose Testing/Emergency Plan
  • Proper Body Lifting Mechanics
  • Feeding (J Tube, G Tube)
  • Wound Care/Cleaning & Changing Dressings
  • Obtain/Monitor Vital Signs
  • Food Allergies
  • Taking Client to Medical Appointments and Effectively Communicating with Medical Professionals and Family
  • Handicap Accessible Vehicle (Loading/Unloading Client & Equipment)

Job Type

  • Occasional

My Availability Until 12/26/2015

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekday Overnight
  • Weekend Daytime
  • Weekend Evening
  • Weekend Overnight