Invite to Apply

noelia t.

  • 10-15/hr
  • 5 yrs exp
  • Spanish, English

Hi there! My name is Noelia and I'm originally from Barcelona (Catalonia, Spain). I started babysitting/giving homework support & teaching english to kids from my area in Barcelona when i was 14. The age of the kids I'm used to take care of is from 3 to 12 years old. I'm also used to work night-shift, which is something I have no problem doing. I love kids, I love being around them and see them grow little by little every day, not only physically but mentally and emotionally, it's surprising how much do I learn from them. I can speak Spanish or even Catalan to your kids and introduce them a new interesting culture.

  • Some College
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Willing to learn new diagnoses and care skills

Medication Administration

  • Opthalmic Eye Drop and Ointment
  • Otic Ear Drop
  • Oral Swallowed by mouth in form of pill, liquid, lozenge, tablet, gel

Experience or training in the following Medical/Healthcare Skills

  • Oral Care
  • Bed Baths/Shower Assistance
  • Special Medical Diets
  • Wound Care/Cleaning & Changing Dressings
  • Food Allergies
  • Taking Client to Medical Appointments and Effectively Communicating with Medical Professionals and Family

Job Type

  • Occasional, Scheduled, Summer

My Availability Until 08/06/2014

  • Weekday Early Mornings (Before school)
  • Weekday Daytime (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After school)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekend Daytime
  • Weekend Evening