Invite to Apply

Alejandra B.

  • 10-50/hr
  • 9 yrs exp
  • Spanish, English

I am 28 years old from Venezuela, mother of 2 children, with experience in preschool. I have knowledge of child psychology, I love children, arts and crafts, and animals are part of my life. I am very responsible in any task required to be accomplish. I am kind and educated. Tengo 28 anos, de nacionalidad venezolana, madre de 2 hijos, con experiencia en prescolar en mi pais, y conocimiento de psicologia infatil, me encantan los ninos y hacer manualidades, los animales son parte de mi vida. muy responsable en cualquier tarea que deba cumplir. carinosa, amable y educada.

  • Graduate
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Willing to learn new diagnoses and care skills
  • I have experience in or knowledge of Individualized Education Programs (IEP).
  • I have a reliable vehicle
  • I am willing to drive children

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Asthma
  • Cancer
  • Food Allergy
  • Immunodeficiency Disease
  • Lactose Intolerance
  • Legg-Calve Perthes Disease (Coxa Plana)
  • Obesity, Childhood
  • Spina Bifida
  • Asberger Syndrome
  • Attention-Deficit (Hyperactivity) Disorder
  • Bulemia Nervosa
  • Separation Anxiety Disorder
  • Tourette's Syndrome

Experience or training in the following Medical/Healthcare Skills

  • Ambulation With or Without Cane/Walker
  • Oral Care
  • Orthopedic Hardware
  • Mobilization Exercises (Range of Motion)
  • Managing Medical Care Plan for a Patient/Client
  • Oxygen Administration
  • Food Allergies
  • Handicap Accessible Vehicle (Loading/Unloading Client & Equipment)

Job Type

  • Occasional, Scheduled, Summer

My Availability Until 12/02/2015

  • Weekday Early Mornings (Before school)
  • Weekday Daytime (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After school)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekday Overnight
  • Weekend Daytime
  • Weekend Evening
  • Weekend Overnight