Invite to Apply

Patti C.

  • 10-15/hr
  • 15+ yrs exp
  • English, English

Hello, My name is Patti. I am a Reliable, Dependable, Responsible and Trustworthy Babysitter / Nanny. I have my Bachelors in Early Childhood Education. I am First Aid and CPR certified. I also have been fingerprinted and had my criminal background check completed for Seminole and Orange Counties.

  • Bachelors
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Willing to learn new diagnoses and care skills
  • I have experience in or knowledge of Individualized Education Programs (IEP).
  • I have a reliable vehicle
  • I am willing to drive children

Teaching Licenses and Certifications

  • General Education Teacher
  • Substitute Teacher

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Asthma
  • Food Allergy
  • Gastroesophageal Reflux Disease (GERD)
  • Anxiety Disorder
  • Attention-Deficit (Hyperactivity) Disorder
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder
  • Bipolar Disorder, Childhood/Manic Depressive Disorder
  • Learning Disability
  • Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder
  • Separation Anxiety Disorder
  • Tourette's Syndrome

Medication Administration

  • Opthalmic Eye Drop and Ointment
  • Otic Ear Drop
  • Nebulized Therapy Breathing Treatment
  • Inhaled Inhaler
  • Oral Swallowed by mouth in form of pill, liquid, lozenge, tablet, gel

Experience or training in the following Medical/Healthcare Skills

  • Bed Baths/Shower Assistance
  • Food Allergies

Job Type

  • Occasional, Scheduled, Summer

My Availability Until 06/01/2018

  • Weekday Early Mornings (Before school)
  • Weekday Daytime (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After school)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekend Daytime