Invite to Apply

Tori E.

  • 10-15/hr
  • 5 yrs exp
  • English, English

Hi my name is Tori. I'm originally from South Florida but now live in Orlando and currently a student at the University of Central Florida. I am a energetic, fun, and caring babysitter. I'm very responsible and punctual and very easy to get along with. I have a lot of experience with children under my belt! I have babysat for many neighborhood families for 5-6 years now, and have spent a number of hours volunteering in local Elementary classrooms, as I am an Elementary Education major. I have experience with children 1-16 years and I have a passion for kids and love helping others. I do have classes a few times a week, but my schedule is very flexible! I do have my own car and a clean driving record so transportation would not be an issue! I am comfortable with pets, driving, multiples, & have experience with lots of different ages. Please message me if you are interested, looking forward to hearing back!

  • Some College
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Willing to learn new diagnoses and care skills
  • I have experience in or knowledge of Individualized Education Programs (IEP).
  • I have a reliable vehicle
  • I am willing to drive children

Experience or training in the following Medical/Healthcare Skills

  • Bed Baths/Shower Assistance
  • Special Medical Diets
  • Wound Care/Cleaning & Changing Dressings
  • Obtain/Monitor Vital Signs
  • Food Allergies
  • Taking Client to Medical Appointments and Effectively Communicating with Medical Professionals and Family

Job Type

  • Occasional, Scheduled, Summer

My Availability Until 04/01/2016

  • Weekday Early Mornings (Before school)
  • Weekday Daytime (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After school)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekend Daytime
  • Weekend Evening