Invite to Apply

Tosha B.

  • 10-15/hr
  • 15+ yrs exp
  • English

I am 33 years old. I have a 12 year old, 5 nephew's, 1 niece, and a stepson. I am a medical coder for a children hospital I work from home. I have over 18 years of watching children. 3 years of working with Washington Douglas head-start / early head-start and my church home in Jackson Tennessee. I love kids there a blessing from God our little angels. I stay in Mcdonough Georgia.

  • Associates
  • Willing to learn new diagnoses and care skills
  • I have experience in or knowledge of Individualized Education Programs (IEP).
  • I have a reliable vehicle
  • I am willing to drive children

Medical Licenses and Certifications

  • aapc certification medical coder and biller

Teaching Licenses and Certifications

  • Learning Disabilities

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Asthma
  • Diabetes Type 1
  • Diabetes Type 2
  • Epilepsy (Seizure Disorder)
  • Headache/Migraine
  • Obesity, Childhood
  • Depression, Childhood
  • Learning Disability

Medication Administration

  • Nebulized Therapy Breathing Treatment
  • Inhaled Inhaler

Experience or training in the following Medical/Healthcare Skills

  • Bed Baths/Shower Assistance
  • Bed Pan/Bedside Commode
  • Proper Body Lifting Mechanics
  • Asthma Procedures/Emergency Plan

Job Type

  • Occasional, Scheduled

My Availability Until 12/31/2014

  • Weekday Afternoons (After school)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekday Overnight
  • Weekend Daytime
  • Weekend Evening
  • Weekend Overnight