Invite to Apply

Kimberly m.

  • 5-10/hr
  • 1 yrs exp
  • English

My name is Kim. I am 27 years old. I am very energetic and bubbly..some friends would say..I love kids..But have none myself. I am available any day and any hours. I am a fast learner..and I love to make others smile.. .and I look forward to meeting new people. :)

  • Some College
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Willing to learn new diagnoses and care skills
  • I have a reliable vehicle

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Bed-Wetting (Enuresis)
  • Cerebral Palsy
  • Food Allergy
  • Headache/Migraine
  • Paralysis
  • Stroke
  • Anxiety Disorder
  • Attention-Deficit (Hyperactivity) Disorder
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder
  • Depression, Childhood
  • Down Syndrome
  • Mental Retardation
  • Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder
  • Panic Disorder
  • Phobia
  • Separation Anxiety Disorder

Medication Administration

  • Opthalmic Eye Drop and Ointment
  • Otic Ear Drop
  • Inhaled Inhaler
  • Oral Swallowed by mouth in form of pill, liquid, lozenge, tablet, gel

Experience or training in the following Medical/Healthcare Skills

  • Bed Baths/Shower Assistance
  • Proper Body Lifting Mechanics
  • Wound Care/Cleaning & Changing Dressings
  • Obtain/Monitor Vital Signs

Job Type

  • Occasional, Scheduled, Summer

My Availability Until 01/01/2018

  • Weekday Early Mornings (Before school)
  • Weekday Daytime (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After school)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekday Overnight
  • Weekend Daytime
  • Weekend Evening
  • Weekend Overnight