Invite to Apply

Darlene B.

  • 10-40/hr
  • 15+ yrs exp
  • English, English

Hello, My name is Darlene. I am 21 years old. I have a passion for fitness and working with children. My friend and I are soon going to put this babysitting gig together. One day we plan on having our own daycare. We plan on changing the world one day and we will like to start with the kids today. I am very organized, and I also enjoy eating healthy foods and I enjoy the out doors and playing sports. Part as my job as a babysitter is making sure the children are taking care of themselves, eating healthy, doing homework, cleaning, and keeping them active. I also have transportation and most of my days are available. I will be more than glad to hear from you.

  • Some College
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Willing to learn new diagnoses and care skills
  • I have a reliable vehicle

Teaching Licenses and Certifications

  • Autism

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Asthma
  • Bed-Wetting (Enuresis)
  • Sleep Disorders
  • Speech-Language Disorder
  • Anxiety Disorder
  • Bipolar Disorder, Childhood/Manic Depressive Disorder
  • Depression, Childhood

Medication Administration

  • Inhaled Inhaler

Experience or training in the following Medical/Healthcare Skills

  • Bed Baths/Shower Assistance
  • Asthma Procedures/Emergency Plan
  • Food Allergies

Job Type

  • Occasional, Scheduled, Summer

My Availability Until 07/25/2014

  • Weekday Early Mornings (Before school)
  • Weekday Daytime (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After school)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekday Overnight
  • Weekend Daytime
  • Weekend Evening
  • Weekend Overnight