Invite to Apply

Yeani A.

  • 5-15/hr
  • 8 yrs exp
  • English, Spanish

If you're looking for a dependable caregiver with an impressive educational and working background, then you need look no further! I am a graduate of East Carolina University's College of Business, with a minor in Early Childhood Education. I have had several internships working in elementary schools in supervised and unsupervised settings. I grew up with 3 younger brothers, and I have had experiencing baby-sitting my siblings and other children since the age of 13. I love children! I have no problem cleaning as well. I look forward to working with you soon!

  • Graduate
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Willing to learn new diagnoses and care skills
  • I have experience in or knowledge of Individualized Education Programs (IEP).
  • I have a reliable vehicle
  • I am willing to drive children

Teaching Licenses and Certifications

  • Substitute Teacher

Medication Administration

  • Opthalmic Eye Drop and Ointment
  • Otic Ear Drop
  • Inhaled Inhaler
  • Oral Swallowed by mouth in form of pill, liquid, lozenge, tablet, gel

Experience or training in the following Medical/Healthcare Skills

  • Taking Client to Medical Appointments and Effectively Communicating with Medical Professionals and Family

Job Type

  • Occasional, Scheduled

My Availability Until 04/21/2015

  • Weekday Early Mornings (Before school)
  • Weekday Daytime (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After school)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekend Daytime
  • Weekend Evening