Invite to Apply

Benedict M.

  • 5-15/hr
  • 14 yrs exp
  • French, English

I am a great person. Outgoing, fun to be around with and hard worker. Currently, I am an attendee at Liberty University. Am seeking employment to work for those looking for a nanny or babysitter. My name is Benedict Medju and I am from Congo, Africa. I am 23 years old and would like to help you with caring your child or children. Best way to contact me is through email: benedictmedju@yahoo.com. Hope to hear from you soon.

  • Bachelors
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Willing to learn new diagnoses and care skills
  • I have experience in or knowledge of Individualized Education Programs (IEP).
  • I have a reliable vehicle
  • I am willing to drive children

Teaching Licenses and Certifications

  • Emotional and Behavioral Disorders

Behavioral/Mental Health Licenses and Certifications

  • Behavioral Analyst

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Bed-Wetting (Enuresis)
  • Blindness
  • Burns
  • Failure to Thrive
  • Food Allergy
  • Movement Disorder
  • Sleep Disorders
  • Speech-Language Disorder
  • Anxiety Disorder
  • Depression, Childhood
  • Learning Disability
  • Panic Disorder

Medication Administration

  • Oral Swallowed by mouth in form of pill, liquid, lozenge, tablet, gel

Experience or training in the following Medical/Healthcare Skills

  • Oral Care
  • Bed Baths/Shower Assistance
  • Bed Pan/Bedside Commode
  • Proper Body Lifting Mechanics
  • Mobilization Exercises (Range of Motion)
  • Feeding (J Tube, G Tube)
  • IV Placement/Monitoring
  • Wound Care/Cleaning & Changing Dressings
  • Obtain/Monitor Vital Signs

Job Type

  • Scheduled, Summer

My Availability Until 06/04/2015

  • Weekday Daytime (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After school)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekend Daytime
  • Weekend Evening
  • Weekend Overnight