Invite to Apply

Margaret M.

  • 10-20/hr
  • 13 yrs exp
  • English, Spanish

Hello, My name is Margaret. I am 22 years old and I love children. I have 4 Nieces and 3 Nephews. I have helped raised each and every one of them. I have been babysitting since I was 8 years old. I have experience with children as young as 0 months and as old as 15 years old. I am great at following specific orders. I follow strict schedules and always want what is best for children. I believe in following what rules you (the parents) have set for your children. I am always available. I am also experienced in tutoring children and always willing to help with school work. I am also willing to do chores around the home and make sure your home is spotless upon arrival after an event or even your day at work. I hope you will see I am a great addition to your family. Thank you for the concideration!

  • High School
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Willing to learn new diagnoses and care skills

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Diabetes Type 1
  • Diabetes Type 2
  • Obesity, Childhood

Medication Administration

  • Inhaled Inhaler
  • Oral Swallowed by mouth in form of pill, liquid, lozenge, tablet, gel

Experience or training in the following Medical/Healthcare Skills

  • Oral Care
  • Bed Baths/Shower Assistance
  • Bed Pan/Bedside Commode
  • Blood Glucose Testing/Emergency Plan
  • Wound Care/Cleaning & Changing Dressings
  • Food Allergies

Job Type

  • Scheduled

My Availability Until 04/30/2015

  • Weekday Early Mornings (Before school)
  • Weekday Daytime (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After school)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekday Overnight
  • Weekend Daytime
  • Weekend Evening
  • Weekend Overnight