Invite to Apply

Tiara R.

  • 10-15/hr
  • 7 yrs exp
  • English, Spanish

Hello, to whom is reading! I'm Tiara, I'm 20. I'm a high school graduate. Certified for cosmetology. Heading into college in the winter. I've been baby sitting since I was 14, watching and staying with children. My whole family has many children so I'm often with them. I've been hired many times to watch infants and children plenty times and each home loved me. I'm a very loving person kids always attach to me, I raised my little sister. Ever since I've always been so heart warming to kids, helping those in need and being a care giver. As of now I'm taking classes to get certified in child care. I'm very trust worthy and very reliable always. I'm a great person to watch and care for all ages. I'm very helpful everyone loves me and how respectful iam. So please feel free to contact me to help you and leave less worrys on you. I'll be looking forward to opportunities thank you!

  • Some College
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Willing to learn new diagnoses and care skills
  • I have experience in or knowledge of Individualized Education Programs (IEP).
  • I have a reliable vehicle

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Asthma
  • Diabetes Type 1
  • Diabetes Type 2
  • Headache/Migraine
  • Anxiety Disorder
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder
  • Bipolar Disorder, Childhood/Manic Depressive Disorder

Experience or training in the following Medical/Healthcare Skills

  • Bed Baths/Shower Assistance
  • Food Allergies

Job Type

  • Scheduled

My Availability Until 06/22/2017

  • Weekday Early Mornings (Before school)
  • Weekday Daytime (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After school)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekend Daytime
  • Weekend Evening