Invite to Apply

Tashanna T.

  • 15-30/hr
  • 5 yrs exp
  • English, English

Hi my name is Tashanna. I am 18 years old going on 19 I am African American and I am interested in the job position but it would be only for part time considering I am going away to college earlier than expected I would only work from now till August 23, 2015. I don't have a resume but I do work part time in a supermarket as a cashier I have been there for 2 years and 4months and I have worked in retail at TJ-Maxx for 7 month but I left that job due to unfair treatment. I can clean and cook what you would like me to cook and I am good with taking care of children I have always been the go to person to care for family members children saying I have 23 cousins and my sibling who are 9 and 5 years . I have more than enough experience to care for children and I'm still broadening my knowledge on child care since I will study human services in college I would like to get this job to help save money for school supplies.

  • High School
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Willing to learn new diagnoses and care skills
  • I have experience in or knowledge of Individualized Education Programs (IEP).

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Asthma
  • Bed-Wetting (Enuresis)
  • Headache/Migraine
  • Anxiety Disorder
  • Depression, Childhood

Job Type

  • Occasional, Summer

My Availability Until 06/20/2015

  • Weekday Early Mornings (Before school)
  • Weekday Daytime (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After school)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekday Overnight