Invite to Apply

charlie y.

  • 10-35/hr
  • 3 yrs exp
  • French, English

Hello! I'm a reliable, hardworking, honest lady who is looking to take care of your kids or loved ones full time. My first choice is live-in but live-out is okay as well. I don't smoke, don't drink and I don't do drugs. I used to work in a daycare center taking care of kids from 6 weeks and up. I also did some live-in with a military family for about 2 years and another one for about a year. I play soccer, table tennis and can swim. I'm fluent in French fluently and can teach your kids if interested. I'm CPR & First Aid certified.I am a CNA (Certified Nursing Assistant) and used to work in a hospital, and nursing home;so i'm also available to take care of elderly people as well. I'm available for an interview at your earliest convenience. Thanks! Charlie

  • Associates
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Willing to learn new diagnoses and care skills
  • I have a reliable vehicle
  • I am willing to drive children

Medical Licenses and Certifications

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Patient Care Aide

Medication Administration

  • Opthalmic Eye Drop and Ointment
  • Oral Swallowed by mouth in form of pill, liquid, lozenge, tablet, gel

Experience or training in the following Medical/Healthcare Skills

  • Ambulation With or Without Cane/Walker
  • Oral Care
  • Bed Baths/Shower Assistance
  • Bed Pan/Bedside Commode
  • Proper Body Lifting Mechanics
  • Obtain/Monitor Vital Signs
  • Taking Client to Medical Appointments and Effectively Communicating with Medical Professionals and Family

Job Type

  • Scheduled

My Availability Until 01/30/2015

  • Weekday Early Mornings (Before school)
  • Weekday Daytime (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After school)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekday Overnight
  • Weekend Daytime
  • Weekend Evening