Invite to Apply

Florenca G.

  • 20-30/hr
  • 10 yrs exp
  • French, English

Hello, My name is Florenca, I am from France and I recently finished working as an Au pair in Bowie, Maryland. I have a lot of experience with kids from different age and I enjoy their company. I am currently free and I am looking for a job as a nanny or babysitter. My two years of being an Au pair in America, made me discover an other way to raise kids and understand them, I got acquainted to the American lifestyle and I love it. As kids I am spontaneous and I like to see them smile. I have been a basketball player for over 15 years and I love physical activities. I am responsible, mature, funny and patient. Feel free to contact me for more information.

  • Associates
  • Willing to learn new diagnoses and care skills
  • I am willing to drive children

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Food Allergy

Medication Administration

  • Opthalmic Eye Drop and Ointment
  • Otic Ear Drop
  • Oral Swallowed by mouth in form of pill, liquid, lozenge, tablet, gel
  • Emergency Medication Administration (EpiPen, Glucose Gel, Rectal Suppository, Sublingual)

Experience or training in the following Medical/Healthcare Skills

  • Bed Baths/Shower Assistance
  • Wound Care/Cleaning & Changing Dressings
  • Food Allergies

Job Type

  • Scheduled, Summer

My Availability Until 03/15/2015

  • Weekday Early Mornings (Before school)
  • Weekday Daytime (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After school)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekday Overnight
  • Weekend Daytime
  • Weekend Evening
  • Weekend Overnight