Narrow Search

Schedule Type

Job Duration

Job schedule

Hourly Rate

Gender

Education Level

Years Experience

Experience with

Smoker status

Comfortable with pets?

Transportation Requirements

Medical Licenses/ Certificates

Teaching Licenses/ Certificates

Behavioral Licenses/ Certificates

Has Video Profile

sort by:
81 - 90 of 2576 Caregivers found
Bowie, Maryland
38.48 Miles away
  • 15-20/hr
  • 6 yrs exp
  • Some College
Hi there! My name is Nicole and I am a SAHM to my 6 year old and 10 month old. Please take a look at my profile and let me know if you are interested. I live in the Crofton area near Waugh Chapel.
bowie, Maryland
38.69 Miles away
  • 10-15/hr
  • 8 yrs exp
  • Some College
worked with kids with special needs and other disabilities. -Understands kids emotions and behavior. -Can manage more than one child at a time. -Knowledge and experience in baby food and clothing. -Looked after the children Fed, bathed and supervised -Took them to the park, to friends and to various activities. -Played with and cared for the children. -Changed diapers and clothes of young ones and took extra care of them as needed.
Bowie, Maryland
38.69 Miles away
  • 20-30/hr
  • 10 yrs exp
  • Associates
Hello,
My name is Florenca, I am from France and I recently finished working as an Au pair in Bowie, Maryland.
I have a lot of experience with kids from different age and I enjoy their company. I am currently free and I am looking for a job as a nanny or babysitter.
My two years of being an Au pair in America, made me discover an other way to raise kids and understand them, I got acquainted to the American lifestyle and I love it.
As kids I am spontaneous and I like to see them smile. I have been a basketball player for over 15 years and I love physical activities.
I am responsible, mature, funny and patient.
Feel free to contact me for more information.
Jessup, Maryland
38.98 Miles away
  • 15-20/hr
  • 1 yrs exp
  • High School
Married for 18yrs, mother and grandmother. Had my own daycare business for 17 years until I was diagnosed with Breast Cancer in 2013. I had to close my main daycare because I could not keep up with the demands of it while I was going through my treatments and surgeries. I am recovering well and looking to get back into the field of a caregiver but not having a daycare facility. I am current on my First Aid and CPR. I have worked with special needs children. My daughter was a preemie at 24 weeks. I still intend to keep up on my trainings as a daycare provider. Other interest and tasks are party/event planning, running errands and house cleaning. I am also a Girl Scout leader, coached little league baseball and soccer for 5 years, organizer of fundraiser events and children activities for the community association and am Vice President of the Ladies Auxiliary to the Anne Arundel Volunteer Firefighters Assoc. Family minded and enjoy people. Special interest are camping with family and friends.
springdale, Maryland
39.69 Miles away
  • 10-20/hr
  • 6 yrs exp
  • Some College
Hello, My name is Jessica. I am a college student. I have a lot of experience within child care. I am babysitter certified by the American Red Cross, CPR and First Aid certified as well. I have completed a child development course in high school that allowed me to create lesson plans and take part in running a private daycare. I worked for ESF summer camps for to consecutive years working with ages 4-6 and being the activity leader for the before and after care program. I aspire to continue working with children as a child advocate as my career. A portfolio, copies of my certifications and references are available upon request. I look forward to working with your family.
ellicott, Maryland
40.58 Miles away
  • 10-15/hr
  • 4 yrs exp
  • High School
Hello , My Name Is Jasmine Im 17 Will Be Happily Turning 18 This Summer in July. The 3 Words That Describe Me Are Energetic , Open Minded , And Creative. People Who Know Me Best Say That I Am Very Outgoing , Going Out Of My Way To Make Sure Everything Is Going As Planned And Everyone Is Satisfied. I Just Graduated From Highschool And Now My Goal Is To Attend a 2 Year College Of Cosmetology And Complete Business School. I Have 2 Younger Brothers Who I Love DEARLY , Spending Alot Of Time With Them. Seeing Them Happy Keeps Me Motivated. I love Spending Lots Of My Time With Children Helping Them With Education And Having Lots Of Fun. I love Teaching Children New Things I Learn A Lot From Them Also. OH I ALSO LOVE DANCING AND ANIMALS
Ellicott City, Maryland
40.58 Miles away
  • 5/hr
  • 7 yrs exp
  • Some College
I am a licensed child care provider who loves children. I am dedicated to providing the best care and education to little ones.
Gerrardstown , West Virginia
41.25 Miles away
  • 20-50/hr
  • 15+ yrs exp
  • Some College
Present - 1999 I am employed by Berkeley County Schools. The past 15 years I have worked as a classroom Aide K-12 with Special Needs children. 1999- 1991 Owner / Operator of Kid Zone In Home WV State Certified Childcare Provider. Newborn - 13 yrs. Domestic Engineer / Mother of 2. My skills and abilities go beyond babysitting. Both my daughters and all my clients children were well mannered, disciplined, prepared, structured and socially school ready. Summer 1986 and 1985 Teachers Aide for Norborne Day Care. I am interested in working in a family environment as a live in Nanny. The family of choice will provide a safe and clean environment. A suite or separate quarters is desired with perks of the use of a car. A salary to be Negotiated. I am capable of light house keeping that pertains to daily cleanup after the children. All other duties to be compensated. If you desire a maid or a cook (Chef)I am open to fulfill and multi task but requires a larger salary. Willing to relocate and travel. I am 46 young, my children are grown and successful and we live to laugh and play. Well traveled and very much a people person. You and your family will be pleased with my loving and charming personality but yet straight foreword and to the point. My portfolio of experience is packed with many perks and artistic abilities. I am Senior/Master Stylist, Professional Clown, and occasionally a comedian! Once a Sunday School Teacher. I could go on and you ll just love me more. You will get your money's worth with me.
Elkridge, Maryland
42.36 Miles away
89.Ana B.
  • 15-30/hr
  • 8 yrs exp
  • Some College
Hi!
My name is Ana, I'm 27 years old, and I'm originally from Brazil. I've been living in the U. S. for 3 years.

I'm a very easygoing person and I'm always in good mood. My experience with children began when I was 19 years old (in Brazil). I used to take care of a 1-year-old little girl and 4 years old boy for 9 months. After that, I took care of a 10 and 8 years old girls for almost 3 years. I have been an Au Pair in the U. S. since January 2012. In my first host family, I was a full-time Au Pair for a 3 years old twin boys and for the past 9 months I was a full-time Au Pair for a 2 years old little boy and a 9 and a 11 years old girls. After that, I have been working as a full time nanny and occasional nanny with kids of different ages. I have good references of these families.

For me it is important to be able to provide a loving, safe, educated, and healthy environment. This is why I'm passionate about what I do and it's a lot of fun too.

If you allow me to care of your precious one, I promise you to love him/her and care for my own.

Looking forward to hearing from you and I wish you the best of luck with your search! :)

Thank you,
Ana
upper marlboro , Maryland
43.21 Miles away
  • 10-15/hr
  • 2 yrs exp
  • Some College
my name is fanta richardson im 20 years old i have ahigh school diploma with certificate in child development.
4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
results per page: