Narrow Search

Schedule Type

Job Duration

Job schedule

Hourly Rate

Gender

Education Level

Years Experience

Experience with

Smoker status

Comfortable with pets?

Transportation Requirements

Medical Licenses/ Certificates

Teaching Licenses/ Certificates

Behavioral Licenses/ Certificates

Has Video Profile

sort by:
61 - 70 of 2578 Caregivers found
woodbridge, Virginia
30.59 Miles away
  • 10-20/hr
  • 15+ yrs exp
  • Bachelors
My name is Nereyda and I am a professional in the Child Care field for more than 20 years, as Classroom Teacher with 0-5 children. I am a mother of two and grandmother of two. I am Bilingual and my formal education: Bachelor Degree in Human Services, CDA, Parents as Teachers, CPR, Home Visitor, Newborn Care Specialist and Post Partum Doula Certifications. A US citizen, CPR, National Background Trust Line and VA Drivers license. Reliable transportation and optimal professional services.
Washington, District of Columbia
31.22 Miles away
  • 10-20/hr
  • 7 yrs exp
  • Graduate
I've been working with children (Mainly infants and kids around the ages of 1-5) for about 6 years & I wouldn't change it for anything. I plan to become a certified Pediatrician in mid 2018.

My duties as a babysitter/caregiver includes, but aren't limited to, feeding, bathing and interacting with baby/babies, the baby's laundry, cleaning or the bottles, making bottles, tidying up the living room, occasional meal prep, tidying up the kids room(s) (toys, bottles/sippy cups etc), washing dishes, mopping/sweeping floors, and check-in phone calls with the parents if requested.
washington, District of Columbia
31.22 Miles away
  • 10/hr
  • 5 yrs exp
  • High School
I got laid off my job I love working with children and helping people any way I can I am 43 years old female with 2 son that are grown men now
montclair,
31.31 Miles away
  • 10-25/hr
  • 4 yrs exp
  • High School




My name is Laurie. I am 37 years old. I am currently in Montclair, Va. I have experience being a live in nanny/housekeeper, caregiver, house sitter and pet sitter. I am friendly and honest. I don't drink or do drugs. I have my license but no car.I am looking for a long term, stable live in position.I am available asap.I have references. I am a hard worker and reliable.
Oxon Hill , Maryland
31.42 Miles away
  • 15-25/hr
  • 10 yrs exp
  • Associates
Hello! My name is Krisda. 29 years old. I am a mother of 3 beautiful children. I am very hard working and reliable when it comes to child care. Right now, my finances are a bit tight so I am looking for a part time job as baby sitting. I Am very experienced with kids. My kids are 10, 5 and 2 years of age. I am also CpR certifed. I have my own transportation! I am willing to look after and take care of your child/children as if they were mine. Contact me if interested. I can be your set babysitter if you want.
Beltville, Maryland
31.86 Miles away
  • 10-20/hr
  • 7 yrs exp
  • Some College
I am a female CNA, med tech and home care giver..I have 7years of experience caring for kids and elderly people. .I am kind and patient, and I am a funny person, , love to make fun with kids and laugh. I love music . .I love to see kids happy and descent. .I can drive a long distance and hardworking. ..I prepare difference food and make sure the kids are clean and happy.
Riverdale, Maryland
31.93 Miles away
  • 15/hr
  • 15+ yrs exp
  • Some College
My name is Rubilyn and mother of 4yrs old daughter. I am a nanny with in 7 yrs experience. In addition to childcare duties, I am able to shop, cook food, and washing clothes for families. Outside of work, I am a college student. I am legal to work in the United States.
temple hills, Maryland
33.70 Miles away
  • 15-20/hr
  • 5 yrs exp
  • Some College
My name is Michele and I have been a childcare provider/teacher for five years now. I am currently pursuing a Bachelors Degree in the field of Child Development. As a teacher I have worked with all ages of children. I have plans to move to the state of Georgia within the next year or so and hold nanny/babysitting services from my home for expecting families. I have updated CPR and First Aid, credentialing in childcare and I specialize my studies in Infant and Toddler care. Moving and finishing school are my primary goals that I hope to very well make happen soon. If you would like to know more about me please feel free to send me a message.
Hyattsville, Maryland
33.74 Miles away
69.Edom A.
  • 10-15/hr
  • 3 yrs exp
  • Bachelors
I am a very compassionate, loving, caring young woman interested in the health care field. I absolutely love working with people and helping them makes me happy. I am a good listen and have an excellent interpersonal communication skills. I have my bachelors in Psychology and I am knowledgeable in the nursing realm. Contact me if you need more info about me :)
DUMFRIES, Virginia
33.76 Miles away
  • 10-20/hr
  • 2 yrs exp
  • Graduate
My name is Erika and I love to take care of babies and kids.
I was an Au Pair 8 years ago, and took care of one little girl and a special child for about one year.
I have 2 experiences taking care of babies, one in Massachusetts with baby boy between 2-week-old until 1 year old and, one baby girl in Virginia between 5 months and 8 months.
References are available.
2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
results per page: