Narrow Search

Schedule Type

Job Duration

Job schedule

Hourly Rate

Gender

Education Level

Years Experience

Experience with

Smoker status

Comfortable with pets?

Transportation Requirements

Medical Licenses/ Certificates

Teaching Licenses/ Certificates

Behavioral Licenses/ Certificates

Has Video Profile

sort by:
41 - 50 of 2576 Caregivers found
Arlington, Virginia
24.76 Miles away
  • 10-15/hr
  • 10 yrs exp
  • Some College
I am a 53 years old woman, never married. I have a lot of experience helping my mom with two grand daughters, she took care of them since they were 1.5 years old, then I got a lot of experience with all my nieces and nephews. Actually I took care of one of my nephews and a 8 years old girl at my cousin's home. I love kids, and kids feel good and like to be with me. I am an honest, responsible and carefully person.
silver spring, Maryland
24.80 Miles away
  • 10-15/hr
  • 3 yrs exp
  • Some College
My name is nihel . I am from Tunisia . I live in blaire house in silver spring .My family is here . I am 19 years old . I love children . Every child in my family love me and i sit three of them . I prepare a healthy food for them . I speak three language English , French ,and Arabic
silver spring, Maryland
24.80 Miles away
43.Kim C.
  • 20-30/hr
  • 10 yrs exp
  • Graduate
Special education teacher seeking summer babysitting and date night babysitting opporunities. I am an active bike rider, and would enjoy taking your child on bike rides around the neigbhor. Walking the dog to the local park or creek would be fun, too. Anything that gets us out of the house and gets them tired! I am able to develop good relationships with children, and the teacher in my never passes up an opportunity to practice reading and math skills.
Arlington, Virginia
24.95 Miles away
  • 15-25/hr
  • 3 yrs exp
  • Bachelors
I have extensive experience with kids and have superb people skills. Here are some relevant details:

- Growing up, I was a Red Cross certified babysitter
- I was accepted by Teach for American to teach high school math
- I was a Kumon Math and English Learning Center tutor in high school
- I volunteered extensively with Special Olympics
- I speak fluent Mandarin and elementary level Spanish
- I graduated (2013) cum laude with a B.A. in Economics and minors in both Philosophy and Poverty and Human Capabilities
- I enrolled as a Visiting Student at the University of Oxford in the UK for a year in the Philosophy, Politics, and Economics Program
- My previous job was as a Project Manager/ Implementation Consultant with one of the premier Electronic Medical Record companies
- My current job is as a Business Development Associate at a non-profit
- I plan to attend law school in 2015
Washington, District of Columbia
24.95 Miles away
  • 20-50/hr
  • 8 yrs exp
  • Bachelors
Hello! Thank you for taking to time look at my profile. I am a young professional who works in the nonprofit sector but also enjoys working with children. I have several years of experience with infants from age 6 weeks to preteens. I have worked in several daycare centers including Montessori based centers. I studied Psychology, with an emphasis on Developmental Psychology at Vassar College where I received my bachelors degree in 2016. Additionally I am CPR and First Aid certified. I truly believe that every child is special and different in their own way and I do my best to figure out the different aspect of every child I work with. I hope that you will give me the chance to be a part of your family in some capacity!
Arlington, Virginia
25.54 Miles away
46.Lina A.
  • 15-20/hr
  • 5 yrs exp
  • Some College
I am 24 years old. I am from Colombia. I am studying early childhood education. I am a responsible, committed, patient, friendly and loving person.

I have been working as a nanny around five years. I have taken care of triplets and babies in my experience as an au pair here in the USA. I have an excellent relationship with the families I have been working with. I have worked with kids of different ages, babies and preteens. I have CPR certificated and I am studying early childhood education.

Now I am working as an au pair. I would like to stay studying in the USA but I need money to pay my university, I need a living-in work since I wouldn't be able to pay university and rent at the same time. I need time for studying does not matter if it is in the evening or during the day. I will be able to work in august when my au pair year finish.

I would provide a safe, lovely and funny environment for their kids. Also I would like to give them experiences around art, literature, nature and fantasy and share with them an unforgettable time.

Also I like doing arty and crafty things like origami, modeling clay, drawing and painting (the children love to paint with different body parts like knees, elbows and nose). The children and me enjoy dancing together despite I am not a good dancer. We usually create our own choreography.
alexandria, Virginia
25.70 Miles away
  • 10-35/hr
  • 3 yrs exp
  • Associates
Hello!
I'm a reliable, hardworking, honest lady who is looking to take care of your kids or loved ones full time. My first choice is live-in but live-out is okay as well. I don't smoke, don't drink and I don't do drugs. I used to work in a daycare center taking care of kids from 6 weeks and up. I also did some live-in with a military family for about 2 years and another one for about a year. I play soccer, table tennis and can swim. I'm fluent in French fluently and can teach your kids if interested. I'm CPR & First Aid certified.I am a CNA (Certified Nursing Assistant) and used to work in a hospital, and nursing home;so i'm also available to take care of elderly people as well. I'm available for an interview at your earliest convenience. Thanks!

Charlie
Woodbridge, Virginia
25.99 Miles away
  • 10-20/hr
  • 5 yrs exp
  • Some College
I am a balanced, peaceful person. I do not despair easily. I am organized and love children. My first language is Portuguese, most also speak Spanish and of course English. I am a mother and a degree in elementary teacher in Brazil. I love to talk, so if I'm taking care of a child speaker, surely he'll have someone to talk to.
Manassas, Virginia
26.36 Miles away
  • 5-10/hr
  • 1 yrs exp
  • High School
I am 19 year old college student attending NOVA. I love working with kids, for I have worked at Gold's Gym's Kids Club, volunteered at my church with the youth, and elementary kids, as well as special needs. I am available anytime and can do whatever you need me to do around the house. I am comfortable with animals since I have grown up with them and own 2 dogs and a cat.
Takoma Park, Maryland
26.82 Miles away
50.Sada J.
  • 10-20/hr
  • 2 yrs exp
  • High School
I am a loving and caring babysitter. I enjoy working with children and have a reliable vehicle.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
results per page: