Narrow Search

Schedule Type

Job Duration

Job schedule

Hourly Rate

Gender

Education Level

Years Experience

Experience with

Smoker status

Comfortable with pets?

Transportation Requirements

Medical Licenses/ Certificates

Teaching Licenses/ Certificates

Behavioral Licenses/ Certificates

Has Video Profile

sort by:
11 - 20 of 2576 Caregivers found
Fairfax, Virginia
15.98 Miles away
  • 10-25/hr
  • 1 yrs exp
  • Some College
Hello! My name is Tamara and I attended George Mason University in the Fall of 2013. I am a Sophomore majoring in Integrative Studies with a concentration of Legal Studies. I was born in Lebanon but I have lived in Richmond, Virginia since I was three. I have four siblings (two sisters- 1 older and one younger and two brothers- bother younger) and no pets. I am a full time student, member of the NCC Envoys at GMU, and a P.A.D. member- which is the world's largest co-ed pre-law fraternity and GMU's only student run pre-law organization. Currently, I am running an internship with Senator Paul Strauss at his law office located in DC. After college I hope to pursue my career in law. My past experience includes working at an icecream store (for five years), babysitting my own siblings as well as family members and friends, camp counselor for 4 year olds (at a YMCA), and I have also waitressed at a restaurant. I love talking and interacting with people. I can cook, clean, tutor (in certain subjects), and provide attention to young ones!
Fairfax, Virginia
15.98 Miles away
  • 10-15/hr
  • 12 yrs exp
  • High School
Hi I come from Utah. I've been a nanny for 12 years. My first family had 8 kids at the time I started then we got the ninth in 2007 so we had 8 boys and 1 girl. I taught the 3 youngest how to read and write, swim and the older ones how to drive. I helped everyone with homework. I was with them for 9 years and 9 months. My second family has three girls. I taught the youngest how to swim she was deathly afraid of the water now she is on the swim team. I like horses, riding, I did barrel raising when I was 8 to about 18 years old. I like hiking, swimming, Movies, kids and adult. I've taken all my kids to the Washington Zoo every year I love the place.
fairfax, Virginia
15.98 Miles away
  • 15-25/hr
  • 4 yrs exp
  • Some College
I am a third-year student at George Mason University pursuing a Bachelor's degree in Criminal Justice. I am very reliable and dependable. I am organized and neat.
Gainesville, Virginia
16.22 Miles away
14.Mary r.
  • 20-15/hr
  • 7 yrs exp
  • Associates
I am a veteran. I have a daughter in college. I moved to this area to help my sister with her two girls three years ago. I love the outdoors, traveling, art, and being around things and people that are uplifting and motivated.
Manassas, Virginia
16.95 Miles away
  • 5-50/hr
  • 12 yrs exp
  • Some College
Hello parents,
I am a mother of two with 12+ years experience in child care. If you live or work within the Sudley Manor Dr. area and you need child care, then I am the one your looking for. I am currently accepting children ages Infant to 5 years old.
Affordable rates I provide Full Time, Part Time and Drop In care from 6:00 AM to 6:00 PM. If interested contact immediately!
-Food provided
-Safe & Friendly
-First Aid certified
-CPR certified
-Quiet neighborhood
manassas, Virginia
18.29 Miles away
  • 10-20/hr
  • 1 yrs exp
  • High School
I am a single woman and raised my 4 kids. I have five years of residence in Manassas and would like to be your nanny. Thank you for your consideration.
Gaithersburg, Maryland
18.45 Miles away
  • 10-20/hr
  • 10 yrs exp
  • Associates
My name is Angela! I am a person who adores children. I am a mom myself and am looking for a weekend job opportunity. I will be going to school during the week to study to get a certificate as a Teacher Assistant Specialist, which will start in May. I am also a Navy Wife my husband is stationed at WWNMC in Bethesda. I used to sing professionally in Church in my hometown, Centreville, MD. I am 23 years old. I am a very artsy individual. I have a side photography job and I also sell AdvoCare (Sports nutrition products). I love to motivate children to use their imagination I think that its very important to the learning process. I spend a lot of time with my daughter during the week and we have play time and "school" time. We play lots of learning games. I have a lot of patience when it comes to children, one of my reasons I decided to become a teacher. I have my Associates Degree which I acquired at Chesapeake College on the Eastern Shore of MD. I soon will be CPR certified as well!
ROCKVILLE , Maryland
19.00 Miles away
  • 10-20/hr
  • 1 yrs exp
  • Some College
I am a 27 y/o female from California. I have been a Licensed Practical Nurse since 2010. I recently moved here in Rockville last August and will be working at Inova Urgent Care starting next Monday, March 20. I was working for Internal Medicine Department at Georgetown University Hospital caring for pediatric (from newborns to 17 y/o) and adult patients since August. Just looking for a part time job to earn extra money for bills and for school as I am currently going back to school to be a Registered Nurse. I don't have any kids but I do love kids and enjoy caring for them as I do have many nieces and nephews back in California. I am available during the evenings and also mid afternoons on the weekends. I also enjoy dogs; I have 2 of them myself (a Shih Tzu and Boxer mix). I can cook but am not a professional at it!
Washington Grove, Maryland
19.14 Miles away
  • 5-25/hr
  • 1 yrs exp
  • High School
Strong work ethic, leadership, and multi-tasking ability
Proven ability to work independently and maintain a strict time schedule
Outstanding customer service, organizational and planning skills
Working knowledge of best practices in housekeeping and products and equipment used with housekeeping
Able to ensure that employees consistently provide a high level of service
Strong communication, team building and problem solving skills
Able to communicate in English and Spanish.
Manassas , Virginia
19.41 Miles away
  • 15-25/hr
  • 15+ yrs exp
  • Bachelors
I am a mom of three sons and a military spouse. I am college educated and am looking to make extra income.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
results per page: