Narrow Search

Schedule Type

Job Duration

Job schedule

Hourly Rate

Gender

Education Level

Years Experience

Experience with

Smoker status

Comfortable with pets?

Transportation Requirements

Medical Licenses/ Certificates

Teaching Licenses/ Certificates

Behavioral Licenses/ Certificates

Has Video Profile

sort by:
121 - 130 of 2591 Caregivers found
Spotsylvania, Virginia
58.77 Miles away
121.Laura G.
  • 15-20/hr
  • 15+ yrs exp
  • High School
I am a grandmother of 6. Four boys and 2 girls, ages ranging from 16 yrs. to 6 months. I am the mother of 2 boys, (men now). I have been a certified nursing assistant for 23 1/2 yrs. I have worked with all ranges of clients, infants to the elderly. I have done in home and out of home care. I love children and enjoy working with them. I am 51 yrs. old.
Mechanicsville, Maryland
60.10 Miles away
122.Helen J.
  • 15-20/hr
  • 1 yrs exp
  • Bachelors
I am extremely organize. Fluent in English, energetic. proactive kind of person. Have a great disposition. I am warm, caring and have a genuine love for children, well spoken, take initiative, responsible.and flexible. I am able to prepare food for children and the whole family, very mature, genuine, warmth able to keep a schedule, highly organized, communicative, energetic, intelligent, team player, a planner and understand childhood development.
Baltimore, Maryland
60.62 Miles away
  • 10-30/hr
  • 9 yrs exp
  • Some College
I'm Tiffany and I'm 18, I'm currently a college sophomore majoring in Chemistry and Biochemistry. I have been babysitting since the age of 10 and at the age of 12 I started babysitting outside of my house for family friends. I have experience with children of all ages. I'm creative, well organized and reliable. I love working with kids, I'm willing to create and provide activities such as crafts for the kids. I hope I will be the right fit for your family, you wont be disappointed.
Tilghman, Maryland
66.79 Miles away
  • 20-30/hr
  • 1 yrs exp
  • Graduate
I am a trained elementary teacher and have many years experience working with young children in a variety of settings. I am looking to relocate to the Northern VA area as I have family in McLean (where I was raised), and Loudoun County. I have been a preschool teacher and have an Associates degree in Early Childhood Ed. I have served as a Mother's Helper and have done housekeeping, laundry, and meal preparation. I enjoy being with young children and supporting the family. I have extensive background experience in the education of young children and have worked in Fairfax County Public Schools as a substitute, Arlington Public Schools as a Special Ed. Instructional Asst., and at The Potomac School of McLean Summer Programs as a head counselor for rising Kindergarteners. I enjoy the process of learning and my hobbies are centered around fabrics and sewing. I have raised a son, who is 25 yrs. old and is in the Ashburn area working on an internship with INOVA and working as a math tutor across the grade levels. I look forward to being closer to family and having the opportunity to be a part of family in a supportive manner.
Shrewsbury, Pennsylvania
66.98 Miles away
125.April B.
  • 15-20/hr
  • 14 yrs exp
  • Associates
Hello, My name is April. I have watched children since I was 15 years old. Im from Roland park Baltimore Maryland and moved to pa in 1998. I graduated from Kennard dale. I also graduated from hacc with a degree of general studies and now going for my ba in early childhood education. I did have cpr and first aid training. I have babysat and worked in daycare with infants to high school children. I love being with children but I like infants and young children. I also have an cat and her name is lucky. I love watching cats but also like watching dogs too and other animals like turtles, lizard.
Forest Hill, Maryland
70.01 Miles away
126.Ana k.
  • 5/hr
  • 1 yrs exp
  • High School
I am a Career Counselor for Ana. My name is Teara.

Ana is my client and I an assisting her with finding employment. She is seeking a nanny position and would also like to help a child with disabilities. Ana grew up receiving additional help to overcome challenges due to her disability and now that she has overcome these challenges, she would like to help others.

Just to clarify. Ana is fully capable of completing this application herself but as her career counselor, I search for jobs for her and did not want her to miss this opportunity while on vacation. Ana works, drives and lives independently. She will be completing her CPR certification in a few weeks.
Abingdon, Maryland
71.67 Miles away
127.Hope S.
  • 20-50/hr
  • 15+ yrs exp
  • Bachelors
I am a 41 year old married mother of three. I live in Abingdon Maryland. I am currently leaving my position as the Middle School Youth Director for Mt. Zion, UMC in Bel Air, MD. I have worked with the youth of Mt. Zion in a paid position for 8 years and before that 4 years as a volunteer. I have experience working with special needs children and adults. My own 15 year old son has Asperger's Syndrome. I also have experience with Type 1 Diabetes as my 11 year old son is a diabetic. I currently babysit a newborn on Mondays. I have experience with teaching in the homeschool community as I currently homeschool my 15 year old son with Aspergers.
MONTROSS, Virginia
74.37 Miles away
128.Ericka H.
  • 15-30/hr
  • 1 yrs exp
  • High School
I love to watch kids and play with them. I have 5 nephews and 1 niece, but overall I have experience with kids.
aberdeen, Maryland
77.60 Miles away
  • 5/hr
  • 6 yrs exp
  • High School
I am 18 and am very experienced with child care. Since a young age I have been taking care and raising my 8 younger cousins. Some of which have special needs. I am very pet friendly and am willing to help with any house chores.
Aberdeen, Maryland
77.60 Miles away
130.Tavina B.
  • 20-25/hr
  • 11 yrs exp
  • Some College
My name is Tavina and im a mother of two a 14 and 7 year old. I was a former pre-school teacher for 4 years, i have been dealing with children for over 22 years. My passion is taking care of all types of children, i have worked with kids that have seizures and down syndrome, I am a team player and im great with kids and great to get along with.
8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
results per page: