Narrow Search

Schedule Type

Job Duration

Job schedule

Hourly Rate

Gender

Education Level

Years Experience

Experience with

Smoker status

Comfortable with pets?

Transportation Requirements

Medical Licenses/ Certificates

Teaching Licenses/ Certificates

Behavioral Licenses/ Certificates

Has Video Profile

sort by:
101 - 110 of 2594 Caregivers found
Baltimore, Maryland
49.64 Miles away
  • 10-15/hr
  • 10 yrs exp
  • Some College
My name is Barbara I am 52yrs old and I have been babysitting for 10 plus yrs and I am a veteran and a non-smoker I am a family oriented person I have 9 grandchildren and 2 daughters and I love children that's why I do this kind of work I have recently taken a 45hour infant/toddler course so I can better take care of my client's I have my CPR certification and I am very family oriented I have a client now that I have been watching since he was 3 yrs old now he is going to school this fall so I'm looking for some part-time work.
Glen Burnie , Maryland
49.75 Miles away
102.Amy C.
  • 15-20/hr
  • 2 yrs exp
  • High School
Hello, my name is Amy I'm a mother of two, a 20 year old son, and 4 year old daughter. I'm 38 years old, and have been a stay at home mom for the last 4 years. I love children,im extremely patient and love crafts, being out doors, if i seem like a good fit, please contact me. Thanks for ur time.
Glenburnie, Maryland
49.75 Miles away
  • 5-15/hr
  • 1 yrs exp
  • Associates
Hello I am a 22 year old high school & college graduate. Even tho I didn't get my certificate in babysitting it was in BIOTECHNOLOGY ALONG WITH AN ASSOCIATES DEGREE IN BIOLOGY. I've recently decided that isn't the path for me so I've turned a different direction to passion I've always had kids. In the fall I will be attending AACC majoring in early child hood education. Im a outgoing person with the need to do nothing but preservere. I am the eldest of 15grandkids and on my moms side 2 sisters and on my dads 3 siblings so you can imagine my experience with kids my youngest sister being 6. I have the heart of gold with the wisdom of a grandma. And I bet my last dollar your kids can relate to me I'm 4"10 tall lol.
Fredericksburg, Virginia
50.26 Miles away
104.Carly B.
  • 10-15/hr
  • 2 yrs exp
  • Some College
I am 22 years old and a born again Christian. I currently work at walmart and attending Germanna and working towards my Associates in social work and Counseling. I am involved in a young adult ministry. I love children and animals and have a gift around children. I have worked with many of them on mission trips. I am honest, reliable, responsible, trustworthy, a responsible driver, caring, and friendly
I would love to help take care of children!
baltimore, Maryland
50.56 Miles away
105.lakia c.
  • 10-15/hr
  • 1 yrs exp
  • High School
Im a mom myself i have a 15 year old daughter and a two year old son they are my world up im lookin for part time work i was battling cancer for a year and had to resign from work before that time i was a cook at a nursing home and diet aide at another im a very easy goin person fun loving easy to train and willing to learn
BALTIMORE, Maryland
51.80 Miles away
106.KATE P.
  • 10-25/hr
  • 1 yrs exp
  • Graduate
I have been a child care provider for the past 10 years, caring for children of various ages and with many interests! I have babysat for children in my hometown, Madison, WI, as well as New York City during college. I love playing with kids and helping them with homework.
baltimore, Maryland
53.04 Miles away
  • 15-50/hr
  • 4 yrs exp
  • Graduate
I am an energetic and active 26 year old who has my masters in Special Education and bachelors in Childhood Education. I have experience teaching English abroad in South Korea and I love working with children. I feel that I am a positive role model and look for fun and engaging moments in every aspect of my day.
Lutherville, Maryland
53.65 Miles away
108.jess f.
  • 5-15/hr
  • 9 yrs exp
  • Some College
Licensed Day Care Provider - Regulated by State Of Maryland

Trained in CPR, First Aid and SIDS Certified

Every day a fun day where Children Learn, Colors, Shapes, Alphabets, Counting.
We even have FUN dance party's and much more through play.
Fun and Educational activities for all age levels.

Smoke free and safe enclosed environment outside to play.

Easy Approach from York Road and Beltway 695 (close to 83)

Hour of Operations: Monday - Friday from 8:00 a.m - 5: 30p.m

Please Call and Email to make an appointment.
Locust grove , Virginia
53.77 Miles away
  • 5-50/hr
  • 1 yrs exp
  • High School
Hi , my name is Champagne. I'm nineteen years old . I've recently just graduated from Orange County High School . I love being with kids . I use to work for a dance studio for young children .
Annapolis , Maryland
54.24 Miles away
110.Ashley L.
  • 10-15/hr
  • 5 yrs exp
  • Associates
Hi (: I'm Ashley! I'm 23 and live in Annapolis MD! I am the oldest of 3 siblings I absolutely love children!!! I grew up helping my single mother raise my younger siblings. I am caring responsible and energeric. I love animals I am a mom to 2 cats. I have a reliable car so getting to and from work is not an issue. I enjoy cleaning organizing and cooking (:
6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
results per page: