Narrow Search

Schedule Type

Job Duration

Job schedule

Hourly Rate

Gender

Education Level

Years Experience

Experience with

Smoker status

Comfortable with pets?

Transportation Requirements

Medical Licenses/ Certificates

Teaching Licenses/ Certificates

Behavioral Licenses/ Certificates

Has Video Profile

sort by:
1 - 10 of 2591 Caregivers found
raleigh, North Carolina
Miles away
  • 10-15/hr
  • 5 yrs exp
  • Some College
I'm 19 years old, and I am a sophomore currently studying biology at North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University. I love to work with kids and watching them grow. I helped my parents raise my younger sister who is now 5 years old, as well as many young children in my family and outside of my family I have been CPR certified for several years now. I'm very responsible and mature, and I believe I could be a perfect fit for your families needs. Please allow me to help you with child care!
Stony brook , New York
Miles away
  • 10-15/hr
  • 3 yrs exp
  • High School
Hello! I am Sammi and I can work evenings and weekends. I love kids and have previous experience with babysitting. I am very patient and can help with homework. I am CPR certified and I am a certified medical assistant. I am available on short notice and can work part time
Ashburn, Virginia
1.94 Miles away
  • 10/hr
  • 12 yrs exp
  • Some College
My name is Olya! Being a caregiver by nature, I look for babysitting and nanny jobs. I have a little brother and sister who I have been caring for since childhood and I also have some experience of babysitting in college. I am 21 years old and I really love children! Let me know if you are interested!
sterling, Virginia
6.41 Miles away
  • 5-15/hr
  • 5 yrs exp
  • Associates
I am a fun loving caregiver. Who loves children and love seeing kids smile and laugh. I'm a full time student who is a culinary arts students who loves being at the swimming pool
Winchester, Virginia
9.92 Miles away
  • 15-20/hr
  • 4 yrs exp
  • Some College
COLLEGE STUDENT LOOKING FOR WEEKEND DAY JOB! I am a full time pre-nursing student at Shenandoah University in Winchester. I work at the school's daycare during the week so I would only be available on weekends and on some weeknights. I am CPR, First Aid, AED certified and lifeguard during the summer. I have been babysitting for more than 4 years and absolutely love kids! If needed, I can provide transportation. Please contact me if you are interested in my services!
Vienna, Virginia
12.31 Miles away
  • 10/hr
  • 2 yrs exp
  • Some College
My name is Elizabeth. I am currently a student at a Community College, studying art, however I will be taking some time off. I love working with children. I have been experienced in child care in previous summers. I was a camp councilor during this last summer, and was told by both of my bosses, that I work well with kids. I was also a camp councilor during the spring break in 2014. I read, do art and just about anything to make a child smile. I take safety seriously and am a certified lifeguard, and am trained in CPR and first aid. I can help with organization, and will always do my best any task given to me.
Fairfax , Virginia
12.32 Miles away
  • 10-15/hr
  • 1 yrs exp
  • Graduate
I love kids i been taking care of kids all my life... i dont have any but i want them.. im friendly loveable easly attachable.... dont complain right now im n working at mellow mushroom due to not finding a nanny job... im very much interested
Leesburg, Virginia
12.47 Miles away
  • 10-25/hr
  • 10 yrs exp
  • High School
Hi! My name is Bertila. I enjoy caring for children so much. It is definitely the best type of job to have! I have 6+ years of experience of taking care of infants/toddlers/pre-school aged children. I have 5 daughters of my own of which 2 are twins. I am First Aid Certified, and I speak some English and fluent Spanish. I didn't go to High School because in my country (El Salvador), you had to pay to go to school and I was born into a poor family. I am Christian, and I go to church on the weekend, so I won't be able to work on those days. If wanted/needed, I am comfortable with light housekeeping, laundry, meal preparation, errands, pets, and pick-ups/drop-offs.
Thanks and God Bless You!
Oakton, Virginia
13.31 Miles away
  • 20-30/hr
  • 5 yrs exp
  • Some College
Caring nanny who offers full-time flexibility. Offering 10 years of childcare experience and proficiency in assimilating into a new family culture, friendly and energetic. Motivated to help children become happy, healthy and well-behaved. Devoted and reliable nanny who supplies loving care while making sure to meet disciplinary and educational goals for each child. Punctual and prompt nanny skilled in providing quality childcare to busy parents.
gaithersburg, Maryland
14.27 Miles away
  • 15-25/hr
  • 7 yrs exp
  • Bachelors
I am Marian , graduated accounting and business administaration major but I love children and I love to keep my eyes on them and available .
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
results per page: